8046 S Saint Lawrence Ave, Chicago, IL 60619 | info@mysuperhandyman.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Please fill out the form below.
 
 
 
 

Reviews of My Super Handyman in Chicago, IL

*****
My Super Handyman is rated 5.0 out of 5 stars, based on 7 reviews!
 
Leave us a Review: Google+

 
 
 
Google My Business Review
Pat W.
 
 
1/23/17
 
"My Super Handyman was awesome. I felt comfortable and confident in the work being done. My Super Handyman was timely and efficient, I will absolutely use this service again."
 
 
Google My Business Review
Kimberly R.
 
g+
 
1/3/17
 
I will definitely use My Super Handyman in the future. It's really nice to find a service to come in and take care of a job without wasting my time or money. Randall and his assistant were hired to do a small job in a tenants apartment, but it's the small jobs that linger the longest! His assistant was exceptionally pleasant and professional. They arrived on time and were in and out in an hour. The charge was reasonable. I love it when I can check off another problem!
 
 
Yelp Review
Gene F.
 
 
10/22/16
 
I've contracted this team to do work in my master bathroom and kitchen. Both jobs were done timely and with expertise. Job#1 was to stop the a running...
 
 
 
Google My Business Review
J. GREEN
 
 
1/19/17
 
MySuperHandyman arrived on time as scheduled for bathroom repairs. Additional recommendations were made that were helpful because they will save me time and cost in the future. I appreciated both the professional service and fair cost. When I have projects planned, I will be contacting MySuperHandyman to handle them.
 
 
Google My Business Review
Gene F.
 
 
10/22/16
 
I've contracted this team to do work in my master bathroom and kitchen. Both jobs were done timely and with expertise. Job#1 was to stop the a running toliet and Job#2 was to replace the kitchen sink. I will use this business again for my in home needs.
 
 
 
Google My Business Review
Suzanne B.
 
 
1/17/17
 
MySuperHandyman installed an antique oak fireplace mantel and did an excellent job. I will call the company again for future jobs as their work is professional and reasonably priced. I highly recommend them.
 
 
Google My Business Review
Monica F.
 
 
1/2/17
 
Quick and efficient with installing a garbage disposal. Very professional, and timely.
 
 
Yelp Review
Bryan S.
 
 
11/6/16
 
I had two broken windows that needed to be repaired. I was referred to Randall at My Super Handyman. He and his partner did an exceptional job repairing and replacing the windows. They arrived early, were extremely professional and very friendly. I highly recommend them.